Arts at OU - OSO performance at the Max M Fisher


Oakland Symphony Orchestra with the Oakland Symphony Chorus

Tuesday, April 5, 2016
6:00 p.m.
Orchestra Hall ~ Max M. Fisher Music Center

The full majesty of Orchestra Hall will provide a fitting backdrop to the Oakland Symphony Orchestra's final concert of the season.  The Oakland Symphony Orchestra will perform Suite from Henry V by William Walton (arranged by Muir Mathieson).  The OSO and the Oakland Symphony Chorus (Michael Mitchell, conductor) will also present Alexander Nevsky by Sergei Prokofiev.  Gregory Cunningham, conductor.

Tickets are $30 per person and include a pre-concert reception in the Frankel Donor Lounge. 

For more information, please contact Sue MacDonell, at

Arts at OU is sponsored by the Oakland University Credit Union

Contact Information
Sue MacDonell
Date & Location
Date: 4/5/2016
Time: 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM
Location: Orchestra Hall